The Man I Am

social-identity1

I am who I am
Who am I
The glowing book in the shelf?
King in the jungle?
Or soprano’s pen?

Decide the road that,
Throws caution to the wind
Let the coward triumph
The standing in advent

identity-crisis

Adventure in my bed
I sit to know,
What lay inside

One day! One day!
The me in me will live
Like the amazing grace
I will be found
I will find
I will be home

6th July, 2015

PSX_20151217_061314

Moses N. Richoffor studies Communication and Language Arts in the University of Ibadan.
He majors in Public Relations and Advertising.
A prolific writer and silent poet, he believes in the power of the Word to move mountains.

You may reach him through:
08189629362 (Whatsapp and Call)

Share your thoughts...

