Questions without Answers…

images (3)

As time travels to and fro,
Mornings turns to nights,
But I kept my mind afloat
With questions of great mights,

Day after day
I kept asking myself,
Even when the answers delay,
I kept on asking within myself,

images (48)

Why are the decent ones ugly?
Why do the beautiful ones remain yet unborn?
As we are still ruled by the ugly?
When will the beautiful ones be born?

I asked questions without answer,
And they ate through me like cancer….

@blac_dave2016

 

 

Akpan David studies in the department of Classical Studies, University of Ibadan.
He likes playing football, listening to music, writing, reading, drawing, travelling and meeting new people.
He believes that anyone can be whatever they want to be as long as they work towards it; that the idea is never to give up.
He doesn’t really take it that anyone is better than he is or he is better than anyone. He simply believes that everyone is special in their own ways.

One thought on “Questions without Answers…

  1. Wow tnat was unusual. I just wrote an incredibly long comment buut after
    I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well
    I’m not writing all hat over again. Anyway, jusat wantted to say superb blog!

    Like

Share your thoughts...

