Take My Hands…

Hold my hand
Walk with me
Let’s take a Stand
And I’ll help you see…

Together, we’ll walk through
I’ll be your guide
We’ll face life with truth
God will be our guard.

We’ll make our marks
On the sands of time
Our lives will brim with sparks
Even in dark climes.

Life is a sea
It has its storms and calms, I’ll bet!
But only you, I’ll see
While our tired old sun sets…

Hold my hand
Let’s walk through life, blazing
We’ll soar over climes and lands
Into the glorious golden horizon…

2:29pm
26th Jan. 2016.
Tender Care College.

©Spyglass

Hold My Hands... ©Capitol Media

Hold My Hands…
©Capitol Media

Share your thoughts...

